When a change is made and submitted, is there a way that will stop the schedule going all the way back to the start of the schedule? Instead, once submitted the scheduler stay at the same place the change was made
Date
Votes
1 comment
-
Guy Jelley Official comment Joe
Thanks for this idea. We have had a look at this and will be plugging this gap soon. I'll update this once it's done.
Please sign in to leave a comment.