An option to restrict or allow user groups to delete a Schedule in Scheduler
Date
Votes
2 comments
-
Lindi Gerber Official comment We have deployed a change to accommodate this. If a user doesn't have access to delete Tasks, they won't have access to delete via the Scheduler itslef.
-
Ben Kachelhoffer Please can we restrict this.
Please sign in to leave a comment.